Latest Products http://www.gradedcasting.com Latest Products 17-01-05 en-us http://www.gradedcasting.com Air Compressor Casting Parts http://www.gradedcasting.com/air-compressor-casting-parts.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing and supplying Air Compressor Casting Parts. We make use of high-grade raw material, which is procured, from the most trusted vendors of the market. These Air Compressor Casting Parts are manufactured as per the set standards to ensure their high performance and excellent service life. Electric Motor Casting Parts http://www.gradedcasting.com/electric-motor-casting-parts.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Ahmedabad, we are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Electric Motor Casting Parts. These Electric Motor Casting Parts are manufactured as per the industrial standards and are thoroughly tested on several parameters. Textile Machine Casting http://www.gradedcasting.com/textile-machine-casting.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us the Textile Machine Casting that are fabricated as per the requirements of the industry by adopting quality methods. valve casting http://www.gradedcasting.com/valve-casting.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying valve casting. The Valve Casting Parts, offered by us, are manufactured as per the set standards using quality materials. These Valve Casting Parts are thoroughly tested on several parameters to ensure their high quality and excellent performance Scaffolding Casting http://www.gradedcasting.com/scaffolding-casting.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of technocrats and quality checkers, we are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Scaffolding Casting of industrial standards. The Scaffolding Casting Parts, we offer, are made using quality raw material, and other components, that are obtained from the most trusted vendors of the market. Alloy Casting http://www.gradedcasting.com/alloy-casting.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing and supplying Alloy Casting. We make use of high-grade raw material, which is procured, from the most trusted vendors of the market. These Alloy Casting Parts are manufactured as per the set standards to ensure their high performance and excellent service life. Turbine Flow Meter Parts http://www.gradedcasting.com/turbine-flow-meter-parts.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of technocrats and quality checkers, we are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Turbine Flow Meter Parts of industrial standards. The Turbine Flow Meter Parts, we offer, are made using quality raw material, and other components, that are obtained from the most trusted vendors of the market. Hoist Casting http://www.gradedcasting.com/hoist-casting.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the noted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of durable and precisely designed Hoist Casting. Manufactured as per the set industrial standards and by adopting quality methods, our Hoist Casting are free from defects and appreciated for their sturdy construction, excellent finish, optimum functioning, longer service life and flawless performance.